All

Bruce Ackerman
(leave of absence); Sterling Prof of Law & Political Science
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
bruce.ackerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0065
David Blight
Class of 1954 Prof of American Hist and Afr Am Studies and American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
david.blight@yale.edu
Phone: 432-8521, 432-3339
Website
David Bromwich
(Leave of absence Fall 2014) Sterling Prof English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
david.bromwich@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0855
Joanne Freeman
Prof History and American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
joanne.freeman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1392
Website
Amy Gais
Ph.D. Candidate, Yale University
Rosenkranz Hall, 115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
amy.gais@yale.edu
Website
Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3696
Website
Maija Jansson
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
maija.jansson@yale.edu
Anthony Kronman
Sterling Prof of Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
anthony.kronman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4934
Naomi Lamoreaux
Prof Economics; Stanley B Resor Prof of Economics & History; Chn History
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Mordechai Levy-Eichel
Post-Doctoral Associate at the Yale Center for the Study of Representative Institutions; Lecturer, Political Science
mordechai.levy-eichel@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3050
Josh Lynn
Post-Doctoral Associate at the Yale Center for the Study of Representative Institutions; Lecturer in the Department of History
joshua.lynn@yale.edu
Karuna Mantena
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
karuna.mantena@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6102
Website
David Mayhew
(Leave of absence 2015) Sterling Prof Political Science; Sterling Prof Political Science
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
david.mayhew@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5237
Website
Isaac Nakhimovsky
Assistant Professor
HGS 2688
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1396
Website
Isaac Nakhimovsky
Assistant Professor
HGS 2688
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1396
Website
Annabel Patterson
Sterling Prof Emeritus English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
annabel.patterson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7596
Steven Pincus
(Leave of absence) Bradford Durfee Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
steven.pincus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7616
Claude Rawson
Maynard Mack Prof Emeritus of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
claude.rawson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2248
Peter Schuck
Prof Emeritus Law Sch; Prof (Adj) Law Sch
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
peter.schuck@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4967
Stephen Skowronek
Pelatiah Perit Prof of Political & Social Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
stephen.skowronek@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5272
Website
Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Prof of Government and Philosophy
Jonathan Edwards College L11
steven.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 432-5263
Website
Harry Stout
Jonathan Edwards Prof Amer Rel Hist and History and Divinity Sch and American Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
harry.stout@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Keith Wrightson
Randolph W Townsend Jr Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
keith.wrightson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7248
Website